Record Collector Rare Vinyl LP Progressive Psychedelic Rock Blues Folk Kraut
| Home | Vinyl Grading | Infos / Help | Sell a collection | About | Contact | Privacy / Security | Advanced Search |
Pete Dello • Into Your Ears   (Nepentha 6437001)
Produced by Pete Dello

Pete Dello - Vocals
Ray Cane - Vocals, Guitar, Pinao, Keyboards
Other unknown friends
1. It's What You've Got  
2. There's Nothing That I Can Do For You  
3. I'm A Gambler  
4. Harry The Earwig  
5. Do I Still Figure In Your Life  
6. Uptight Basil  
7. Taking The Heart Out Of Love  
8. On A Time Said Sylvie  
9. A Good Song  
10. It's The Way  
11. Go Away  
12. Arise Sir Henry  
After tasting success in 1968 with the single "I Can`t Let Maggie Go," Honeybus founder Pete Dello left the band after only one album to pursue a more settled lifestyle. His distaste for the rigors of touring left him with a surplus of un-recorded material that would eventually steer him back into the studio to record his first and only solo record. "Into Your Ears" features 14 songs, each under three-and-a-half minutes long, that prosper through a winning combination of goofy psychedelia and Beatlesque beauty.
UK 1971 M-/M- Nepentha: 6437001 Unlaminated FOC by Roger Dean 6600.00 €

© 2017