Record Collector Rare Vinyl LP Progressive Psychedelic Rock Blues Folk Kraut
| Home | Vinyl Grading | Infos / Help | Sell a collection | About | Contact | Privacy / Security | Advanced Search |
Chris Britton • As I Am   (Page One Pols 022)
Produced by Colin Frechter

Chris Britton (vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar)
Tony Murray (bass)
Nigel Olsson (drums)
Roger Pope (drums, percussion)
Ian Duck (harmonica)
Colin Frechter (piano, organ, harpsichord)
1. Sit Down Beside Me        
2. Will It Last        
3. That Was The Time        
4. No Sense In Fighting        
5. Maybe Time Will Change You        
6. Fly With Me        
7. If You Really Care        
8. Run & Hide        
9. How Do I Say Goodbye        
10. Sleep My Love        
11. Why Did I Let You Go        
12. Evil Woman        
13. Learn To Love Life        
Very rare and extremely hard to find record by the former Troggs axeman Chris Britton. Super fragile foldout-cover in 'unipak' style with printed lyrics inside. This obscure solo LP in 1969 contains a varied batch of period British psychedelic pop and rock songs, sung by Britton in his cool and amused style.
UK 1969 M-/M- Page One: Pols 022 Textured gatefold 3400.00 €

© 2017